10 Things I Learned As A Fresher

If you are a animal enthusiast and adore pugs, then make sure to come often for great information, like this news item, about your favourite dog breed.

As the year draws to a close, I’m reflecting back on my first year as a university student at Southampton, and I, like many other (now ex-) Freshers, have learned a lot about the important minutiae of life. Here are some of the vital life lessons I have come to understand….10 Things I Learned As A Fresher

If you want even more articles about pugs, ensure you take a look and click some of the articles underneath which have even more excellent articles about pugs.

Want more information on pugs?

Leave a Reply

