Portraits on All Fours – My New Orleans

If you are a animal fan and love pugs, then check regularly for brilliant articles, such as this news item, about your favourite dog breed.

My New OrleansPortraits on All FoursMy New OrleansSo this lady from Lafayette wanted me to do a portrait of her pugs, and it just went from there. “I’m a pet lover just like my clients, so I get why they’d want their cat or dog captured in this manner,” Berard says. “I don’t think it’s too much to say ……Portraits on All Fours – My New Orleans

Want additional information about the top breed of dog? Click any of the links underneath to look at other pug information.

More reading

Leave a Reply

